Skip to main content

IrlCPC 2018 Team List

If you have registered but your team doesn’t appear below, click here to complete payment online or contact if you need to make alternative payment arrangements.

Registered Teams

Team Namesort icon Third Level Institution Coach Team
OOPs--; Trinity College, Dublin Dr Jonathan Dukes Prapti Setty Patrick Jennings Conor Clery
INSA Lyon - INSAlgo 2 Other Marian Scuturici Paul DU Alexis LE CONTE Sylvain VAURE
INSA Lyon - INSAlgo 1 Other Marian Scuturici Mathis HAMMEL Thomas LACROIX Paul-Louis HERY
Fromt Row Trinity College, Dublin Prof. John Waldron Michael Cullen Sean Candon Michael Adebusuyi
Crypto University College Cork Klass-Jan Stol David Barrett Alessia Nardotto Ben Stuart
Craic Team Trinity College, Dublin Gary Munnelly Niall Hunt Conor Gildea Catilina Rete
Call me Ishmael University of Dublin Dr. Stephen Farrell Eoin Dowling Robert Jennings Philip Bradish
C++ was an inside job Trinity College, Dublin Dr Jonathan Dukes Arne Philipeit Dylan Lewis Chia Hao Jason Lau
-=[B]ichael [B] [B]iggins=- Dublin City University Gary Conway Ciara Godwin Cian Ruane Noah Donnelly